The Music

Loading tracks...
View more albums
[/vc_row]

Sign Up for eNews


The Feed

The Go Set shared From Texas And Beyond with Lochlann Green's post. ...

Today's show continues the 2017 Return Series of "From Texas And Beyond" with Lochlann Green on KA Radio!! Episode #220: The Defectonauts, The Fretless, The Go Set, The Grascals, The Hedgerow Folk, The High Kings, The Hooten Hallers, The Hunts, The Hybrid Vine, The Jeremiahs, The Lovers, The Marrieds, The Mudslingers, The Nesbitt Family, The Orchard, The Other Half, The Papa Joe Show, The Princes of Serendip, The Resonant Rogues, and The Sweet Sorrows Featuring songs from The Marrieds' album "Fire In The Flame" and The Nesbitt Family's new album "Devil's Bit Sessions". Tune in online at www.KA-Radio.co.uk and you can also find us on TuneIn as KA Radio Scotland 2. Broadcast 1: 10am-12pm Pacific, 11am-1pm Mountain, 12pm-2pm Central, 1pm-3pm Eastern, 2pm-4pm Atlantic, 2:30pm-4:30pm Newfoundland, 6pm-8pm UK, 7pm-9pm Europe Broadcast 2: 4pm-6pm Pacific, 5pm-7pm Mountain, 6pm-8pm Central, 7pm-9pm Eastern, 8pm-10pm Atlantic, 8:30pm-10:30pm Newfoundland, 12am-2am UK, 1am-3am Europe For more info/news/archived playlists, go to: www.KA-Radio.co.uk/From-Texas-And-Beyond-with-Lochlann-Green Fan/Chat/Follow at: www.facebook.com/FromTexasAndBeyond www.facebook.com/KARadioScotland www.facebook.com/groups/FromTexasAndBeyond www.facebook.com/groups/KARadioChat www.twitter.com/LochlannGreen Please share this status with your family, friends, and fans so that they may tune in as well, enjoy!! #TexasWildfire #TexasSunshine #ReturnOfFromTexasAndBeyond

View on Facebook

That was the best!! Can't wait to get back. ...

View on Facebook